Upcoming Events

042a_thumb

Shanti Martina Rauch

Contact: shanti@herzundseele.org

Fri, Oct 20
Music: Bhajan singing
Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Thu, Oct 26
Meditation: Meditation
Thu, Oct 26, 2017, 07:30 PM — 09:00 PM
Neustrelitz, Germany
Sat, Nov 04
Pujas: puja
Sat, Nov 04, 2017, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Thu, Nov 09
Meditation: Meditation
Thu, Nov 09, 2017, 07:30 PM — 09:00 PM
Neustrelitz, Germany
Fri, Nov 17
Music: Bhajan singing
Fri, Nov 17, 2017, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Thu, Nov 23
Meditation: Meditation
Thu, Nov 23, 2017, 07:30 PM — 09:00 PM
Neustrelitz, Germany
Sun, Dec 03
Pujas: Puja
Sun, Dec 03, 2017, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Thu, Dec 07
Meditation: Meditation
Thu, Dec 07, 2017, 07:30 PM — 09:00 PM
Neustrelitz, Germany
Fri, Dec 15
Music: Bhajan singing
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Thu, Dec 21
Meditation: Meditation
Thu, Dec 21, 2017, 07:30 PM — 09:00 PM
Neustrelitz, Germany
© 2005-2017 Shirdi Sai Global Trust •  Contact Information •  Privacy Policy