Upcoming Events

Empty_photo_thumb

Kaleshwar Group Brno

Sun, Oct 15
Charitable Activities: Baba's table
Sun, Oct 15, 2017, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Pujas: Baba's abhishek
Sun, Oct 15, 2017, 05:00 PM — 08:00 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sun, Oct 22
Charitable Activities: Baba's table
Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sun, Oct 29
Charitable Activities: Baba's table
Sun, Oct 29, 2017, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sat, Nov 04
Pujas: Full moon fire puja
Sat, Nov 04, 2017, 10:00 AM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sun, Nov 05
Charitable Activities: Baba's table
Sun, Nov 05, 2017, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sun, Nov 12
Charitable Activities: Baba's table
Sun, Nov 12, 2017, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sat, Nov 18
Pujas: Baba's abhishek
Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 05:00 PM — 08:00 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sun, Nov 19
Charitable Activities: Baba's table
Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sun, Nov 26
Charitable Activities: Baba's table
Sun, Nov 26, 2017, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sun, Dec 03
Pujas: Full moon fire puja
Sun, Dec 03, 2017, 10:00 AM
Brno, Czech Republic
Charitable Activities: Baba's table
Sun, Dec 03, 2017, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sun, Dec 10
Charitable Activities: Baba's table
Sun, Dec 10, 2017, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sun, Dec 17
Charitable Activities: Baba's table
Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Pujas: Baba's abhishek
Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 05:00 PM — 08:00 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sun, Dec 24
Charitable Activities: Baba's table
Sun, Dec 24, 2017, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
Sun, Dec 31
Charitable Activities: Baba's table
Sun, Dec 31, 2017, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Brno, Czech Republic
© 2005-2017 Shirdi Sai Global Trust •  Contact Information •  Privacy Policy