Upcoming Events

Sri Kaleshwar

Fri, Jan 01
Visiting the Ashram in 2016
Fri, Jan 01 — Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Penukonda, India
Fri, Mar 04
Shivaratri Program 2016
Fri, Mar 04 — Tue, Mar 08, 2016
Penukonda, India
Sun, Mar 13
Sri Kaleshwar Mahasamadhi 2016
Sun, Mar 13 — Tue, Mar 15, 2016
Penukonda, India
Sat, Jul 16
Guru Purnima Program 2016
Sat, Jul 16 — Wed, Jul 20, 2016
Penukonda, India
Sat, Oct 01
Mother Divine Program 2016
Sat, Oct 01 — Wed, Oct 12, 2016
Penukonda, India
© 2005-2016 Shirdi Sai Global Trust •  Contact Information •  Privacy Policy