Upcoming Events

Sri Kaleshwar

Fri, Jan 01
Visiting the Ashram in 2016
Fri, Jan 01 — Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Penukonda, India
Sun, Jan 01
Visiting the Ashram in 2017
Sun, Jan 01 — Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Penukonda, India
Tue, Feb 21
Shivaratri Program 2017
Tue, Feb 21 — Sat, Feb 25, 2017
Penunkoda, India
Mon, Mar 13
Sri Kaleshwar Mahasamadhi 2017
Mon, Mar 13 — Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Penukonda, India
Thu, Jul 06
Guru Purnima Program 2017
Thu, Jul 06 — Mon, Jul 10, 2017
Penukonda, India
Thu, Sep 21
Mother Divine Program 2017
Thu, Sep 21 — Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Penukonda, India
© 2005-2016 Shirdi Sai Global Trust •  Contact Information •  Privacy Policy