Upcoming Events

Pujas

Wed, May 14
Pujas: Fullmoon Firepuja
Wed, May 14, 2014, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Sigmarszell/Niederstaufen, Germany
Thu, May 15
Pujas: Puja
Thu, May 15, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Sun, May 18
Pujas: Homa and abishek – Mahishasura Mardini
Sun, May 18, 2014, 10:00 AM — 01:00 PM
bei Söllhuben/Chiemgau, Germany
Fri, Jun 13
Pujas: Pujas
Fri, Jun 13, 2014, 06:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Lindlar-Brochhagen, Germany
Pujas: Fullmoon Firepuja
Fri, Jun 13, 2014, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Sigmarszell/Niederstaufen, Germany
Pujas: Puja
Fri, Jun 13, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Sat, Jun 14
Pujas: Homa and abishek – Fullmoon
Sat, Jun 14, 2014, 10:00 AM — 01:00 PM
bei Söllhuben/Chiemgau, Germany
Sat, Jul 12
Pujas: Puja
Sat, Jul 12, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Sun, Aug 10
Pujas: Homa and abishek – Fullmoon
Sun, Aug 10, 2014, 10:00 AM — 01:00 PM
bei Söllhuben/Chiemgau, Germany
Pujas: Pujas
Sun, Aug 10, 2014, 06:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Lindlar-Brochhagen, Germany
Pujas: Puja
Sun, Aug 10, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Wed, Sep 03
Pujas: Puja
Wed, Sep 03, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Wed, Oct 08
Pujas: Fullmoon Firepuja
Wed, Oct 08, 2014, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Sigmarszell/Niederstaufen, Germany
Thu, Oct 09
Pujas: Puja
Thu, Oct 09, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Sun, Oct 12
Pujas: Homa and abishek – Shirdi Sai Baba
Sun, Oct 12, 2014, 10:00 AM — 01:00 PM
bei Söllhuben/Chiemgau, Germany
Thu, Nov 06
Pujas: Puja
Thu, Nov 06, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Sat, Nov 08
Pujas: Homa and abishek – Ganesha
Sat, Nov 08, 2014, 10:00 AM — 01:00 PM
bei Söllhuben/Chiemgau, Germany
Sat, Nov 22
Pujas: Pujas
Sat, Nov 22, 2014, 06:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Lindlar-Brochhagen, Germany
Sat, Dec 06
Pujas: Homa and abishek – Fullmoon
Sat, Dec 06, 2014, 10:00 AM — 01:00 PM
bei Söllhuben/Chiemgau, Germany
Pujas: Puja
Sat, Dec 06, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
© 2005-2014 Shirdi Sai Global Trust •  Contact Information •  Privacy Policy