Upcoming Events

Pujas

Fri, Jul 31
Pujas: Fire Puja
Fri, Jul 31, 2015, 07:00 PM — 08:30 PM
Peuerbach, Austria
Pujas: firepuja, meditation at gurupurnima
Fri, Jul 31, 2015, 04:30 AM — 09:30 PM
Neusäß, Germany
Pujas: Guru Purnima
Fri, Jul 31 — Sat, Aug 01, 2015, 08:00 AM — 03:00 PM
Niederdorf, Switzerland
Thu, Aug 13
Pujas: Neumond Puja
Thu, Aug 13, 2015, 06:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Lindlar-Brochhagen, Germany
Fri, Aug 28
Pujas: Firepuja
Fri, Aug 28, 2015, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Berlin, Germany
Sat, Aug 29
Pujas: Fire Puja
Sat, Aug 29, 2015, 07:00 PM — 08:30 PM
Peuerbach, Austria
Sun, Sep 27
Pujas: Fire Puja
Sun, Sep 27, 2015, 07:00 PM — 08:30 PM
Peuerbach, Austria
Mon, Sep 28
Pujas: Firepuja
Mon, Sep 28, 2015, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Berlin, Germany
Mon, Oct 26
Pujas: Vollmond Puja – kraftvolle Feuerzeremonie
Mon, Oct 26, 2015, 06:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Lindlar-Brochhagen, Germany
Tue, Oct 27
Pujas: Fire Puja
Tue, Oct 27, 2015, 07:00 PM — 08:30 PM
Peuerbach, Austria
Pujas: Firepuja
Tue, Oct 27, 2015, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Berlin, Germany
Wed, Nov 25
Pujas: Fire Puja
Wed, Nov 25, 2015, 07:00 PM — 08:30 PM
Peuerbach, Austria
Pujas: Firepuja
Wed, Nov 25, 2015, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Berlin, Germany
Fri, Dec 25
Pujas: Fire Puja
Fri, Dec 25, 2015, 07:00 PM — 08:30 PM
Peuerbach, Austria
© 2005-2015 Shirdi Sai Global Trust •  Contact Information •  Privacy Policy