Upcoming Events

Satsang

Mon, May 11
Satsang: Satsang
Mon, May 11, 2015, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
München, Germany
Thu, May 14
Satsang: Satsang
Thu, May 14, 2015, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
Neustrelitz, Germany
Sat, May 16
Satsang: Satsang
Sat, May 16, 2015, 04:00 PM
Bernau am Chiemsee, Germany
Mon, May 25
Satsang: Satsang
Mon, May 25, 2015, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
München, Germany
Thu, May 28
Satsang: Satsang
Thu, May 28, 2015, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
Neustrelitz, Germany
Mon, Jun 08
Satsang: Satsang
Mon, Jun 08, 2015, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
München, Germany
Thu, Jun 11
Satsang: Satsang
Thu, Jun 11, 2015, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
Neustrelitz, Germany
Sat, Jun 20
Satsang: Satsang
Sat, Jun 20, 2015, 04:00 PM
Bernau am Chiemsee, Germany
Thu, Jun 25
Satsang: Satsang
Thu, Jun 25, 2015, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
Neustrelitz, Germany
Sat, Jul 11
Satsang: Satsang
Sat, Jul 11, 2015, 04:00 PM
Bernau am Chiemsee, Germany
© 2005-2015 Shirdi Sai Global Trust •  Contact Information •  Privacy Policy