Upcoming Events

Satsang

Sun, Apr 27
Satsang: Satsang
Sun, Apr 27, 2014, 03:30 PM — 06:00 PM
Bernau am Chiemsee, Germany
Mon, Apr 28
Satsang: Satsang
Mon, Apr 28, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:30 PM
München, Germany
Thu, May 15
Satsang: Satsang
Thu, May 15, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:00 PM
Sigmarszell/Niederstaufen, Germany
Sat, May 31
Satsang: Satsang
Sat, May 31, 2014, 03:30 PM — 06:00 PM
Bernau am Chiemsee, Germany
Satsang: BHAJANS The open heart in the voice – light of your soul
Sat, May 31 — Sun, Jun 01, 2014, 06:00 PM — 08:30 PM
Montecarotto, Italy
Thu, Jun 05
Satsang: Satsang
Thu, Jun 05, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:00 PM
Sigmarszell/Niederstaufen, Germany
Sat, Jun 21
Satsang: Satsang
Sat, Jun 21, 2014, 03:30 PM — 06:00 PM
Bernau am Chiemsee, Germany
Thu, Jul 03
Satsang: Satsang
Thu, Jul 03, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:00 PM
Sigmarszell/Niederstaufen, Germany
Thu, Jul 17
Satsang: Satsang
Thu, Jul 17, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:00 PM
Sigmarszell/Niederstaufen, Germany
Thu, Oct 02
Satsang: Satsang
Thu, Oct 02, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:00 PM
Sigmarszell/Niederstaufen, Germany
Thu, Oct 16
Satsang: Satsang
Thu, Oct 16, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:00 PM
Sigmarszell/Niederstaufen, Germany
Thu, Nov 20
Satsang: Satsang
Thu, Nov 20, 2014, 07:30 PM — 09:00 PM
Sigmarszell/Niederstaufen, Germany
© 2005-2014 Shirdi Sai Global Trust •  Contact Information •  Privacy Policy