Upcoming Events

Music

Mon, Apr 27
Music: Bhajans & Mantras – Singing with Falk
Mon, Apr 27, 2015, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Bad Langensalza, Germany
Sat, May 02
Music: Bhajan Singing
Sat, May 02, 2015, 07:00 PM — 08:30 PM
Wasserburg a. Inn, Germany
Fri, May 08
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, May 08, 2015, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Wed, May 13
Music: Bhajans & Mantras – Singing with Falk
Wed, May 13, 2015, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Eisenach, Germany
Fri, May 15
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, May 15, 2015, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Mon, May 18
Music: Bhajans & Mantras – Singing with Falk
Mon, May 18, 2015, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Bad Langensalza, Germany
Tue, May 19
Music: Bhajans & Mantras – Singing with Falk
Tue, May 19, 2015, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Erfurt, Germany
Sun, May 31
Music: Bhajans
Sun, May 31, 2015, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Burg Stargard, Germany
Sun, Jun 07
Music: Bhajan Singing
Sun, Jun 07, 2015, 07:00 PM — 08:30 PM
Wasserburg a. Inn, Germany
Fri, Jun 12
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Jun 12, 2015, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Sat, Jun 13
Music: Bhajans
Sat, Jun 13, 2015, 01:30 PM — 02:30 PM
Burg Stargard, Germany
Wed, Jun 17
Music: Bhajans & Mantras – Singing with Falk
Wed, Jun 17, 2015, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Eisenach, Germany
Sat, Jun 20
Music: Akhanda – Bhajannacht
Sat, Jun 20 — Sun, Jun 21, 2015, 08:00 PM — 04:00 AM
Wasserburg am Inn, Germany
Sun, Jun 21
Music: Bhajans
Sun, Jun 21, 2015, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Burg Stargard, Germany
Tue, Jun 23
Music: Bhajans & Mantras – Singing with Falk
Tue, Jun 23, 2015, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Erfurt, Germany
Fri, Jul 03
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Jul 03, 2015, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Sun, Jul 12
Music: Bhajans
Sun, Jul 12, 2015, 12:30 PM — 01:30 PM
Burg Stargard, Germany
Fri, Sep 25
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Sep 25, 2015, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Fri, Oct 16
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Oct 16, 2015, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Fri, Nov 20
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Nov 20, 2015, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Fri, Dec 04
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Dec 04, 2015, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
© 2005-2015 Shirdi Sai Global Trust •  Contact Information •  Privacy Policy