Upcoming Events

Music

Fri, Jul 21
Music: Bhajan singing
Fri, Jul 21, 2017, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Music: Music
Fri, Jul 21, 2017, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Sat, Aug 12
Music: Thüringer Bhajan Sommerfest
Sat, Aug 12 — Sun, Aug 13, 2017, 01:00 PM — 01:00 PM
Garsitz, Königsee, Germany
Fri, Aug 18
Music: Bhajan singing
Fri, Aug 18, 2017, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Fri, Sep 15
Music: Bhajan singing
Fri, Sep 15, 2017, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Fri, Sep 22
Music: Music
Fri, Sep 22, 2017, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Fri, Oct 13
Music: Music
Fri, Oct 13, 2017, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Fri, Oct 20
Music: Bhajan singing
Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Fri, Nov 10
Music: Music
Fri, Nov 10, 2017, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Fri, Nov 17
Music: Bhajan singing
Fri, Nov 17, 2017, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
Fri, Dec 08
Music: Music
Fri, Dec 08, 2017, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Fri, Dec 15
Music: Bhajan singing
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 07:00 PM — 09:00 PM
Dalmsdorf, Germany
© 2005-2017 Shirdi Sai Global Trust •  Contact Information •  Privacy Policy