Upcoming Events

Music

Fri, Feb 19
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Feb 19, 2016, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Sun, Mar 06
Music: Bhajan Singing
Sun, Mar 06, 2016, 07:00 PM — 08:30 PM
83512 Wasserburg a. Inn, Germany
Fri, Mar 18
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Mar 18, 2016, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Sat, Mar 26
Music: Bhajan-Singing: 5. Akhanda-Bhajan-Nacht
Sat, Mar 26 — Sun, Mar 27, 2016, 08:00 PM — 03:00 AM
83512 Wasserburg a. Inn, Germany
Sun, Apr 03
Music: Bhajan Singing
Sun, Apr 03, 2016, 07:00 PM — 08:30 PM
83512 Wasserburg a. Inn, Germany
Fri, Apr 08
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Apr 08, 2016, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Sat, Apr 16
Music: Bhajan singing
Sat, Apr 16, 2016, 01:30 PM — 03:00 PM
Burg Stargard, Germany
Sun, May 08
Music: Bhajan Singing
Sun, May 08, 2016, 07:00 PM — 08:30 PM
83512 Wasserburg a. Inn, Germany
Fri, May 13
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, May 13, 2016, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Sun, Jun 05
Music: Bhajan Singing
Sun, Jun 05, 2016, 07:00 PM — 08:30 PM
83512 Wasserburg a. Inn, Germany
Fri, Jun 17
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Jun 17, 2016, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Sat, Jul 09
Music: Bhajan singing
Sat, Jul 09, 2016, 01:30 PM — 03:00 PM
Burg Stargard, Germany
Fri, Jul 15
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Jul 15, 2016, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Fri, Sep 09
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Sep 09, 2016, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Fri, Oct 14
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Oct 14, 2016, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Sat, Oct 15
Music: Bhajan singing
Sat, Oct 15, 2016, 01:30 PM — 03:00 PM
Burg Stargard, Germany
Fri, Nov 11
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Nov 11, 2016, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
Fri, Dec 02
Music: Bhajan Singing
Fri, Dec 02, 2016, 08:00 PM — 09:30 PM
Augsburg, Germany
© 2005-2016 Shirdi Sai Global Trust •  Contact Information •  Privacy Policy